The scientific program is developed by representatives from the lung cancer group in each of the countries; Eeva-Maija Nieminen (Finland), Jens Benn Sørensen (Denmark), Signe Friesland (Sweden), and Odd Terje Brustugun (Norway). The program focuses on clinical topics that are relevant for doctors and scientists working in lung cancer in the Nordic countries.

See here for the Final program 2022